Farmers Market:POSTPONED - Docking Market at Docking

Farmers Market, from 8 Jul 2020, free entry

Docking Market

Docking Market

Address

King's Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE31 8NG

Also at this Venue

Details

POSTPONED - Until further notice.

Every Wednesday between 9:00am and 1:00pm the Docking Village Market fills the hall and the outside space in front of and beside the building.

The produce and flowers on offer are all locally grown throughout Norfolk and bordering counties, and the fish and meat couldn't be fresher.

Inside the hall are craft stalls selling items ranging from bread and pastries to toiletries to jams and jellies to cards, all locally produced.

Address: Dr W E Ripper Hall, High Street, Docking, King's Lynn PE31 8NG

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 22 Jul 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 29 Jul 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 5 Aug 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 12 Aug 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 19 Aug 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 2 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 9 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 30 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 25 Nov 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 2 Dec 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 9 Dec 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 09:00 to 13:00
Wed 23 Dec 2020 09:00 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Docking on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 769368  Lat: 52.90025 Long: 0.62904

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access