image for Farmers Market item typeNorth Wootton Village Market at North Wootton

Farmers Market, from 20 Oct 2018, free entry

North Wootton Village Market

North Wootton Village Market

Address

North Wootton,
Norfolk,
PE30 3RE

Also at this Venue

Details

Taking place on the third Saturday of every month, North Wootton Village Market is the place to find fresh produce from local suppliers and hand-crafted products as well as being able to meet the producers and makers behind them. We aim to showcase an excellent range of high quality, local, Norfolk produce and delicacies. By coming along, you'll be supporting local farmers and producers as well as helping to raise funds for North Wootton Village Hall's refurbishment... it's win, win!

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 20 Apr 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 18 May 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:00 to 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of North Wootton on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 646245  Lat: 52.79334 Long: 0.44058

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access