image for Guided Walk item typeHistoric Lynn Walk at Saturday Market Place

Guided Walk, from 15 Sep 2017

King's Lynn Town Guides

King's Lynn Town Guides

Contact

King's Lynn Tourist Information Centre

01553 763044

Address

Saturday Market Place,
King's Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE30 5OQ

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Sep Historic Lynn Walk
Tue 26 Sep Historic Lynn Walk
Fri 29 Sep Historic Lynn Walk
Sat 30 Sep Historic Lynn Walk
Fri 6 Oct Historic Lynn Walk
Sat 7 Oct Historic Lynn Walk

Details

Discover King’s Lynn on foot with the King's Lynn Town Guides.

Beginning at the Saturday Market Place and ending at the Tuesday Market Place, this walk shows the development of the Town, its power and wealth, from 1100 to the present day and takes in familiar and less familiar buildings. Meet outside Stories of Lynn.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 22 Sep 2017 14:00
Tue 26 Sep 2017 14:00
Fri 29 Sep 2017 14:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 14:00
Fri 6 Oct 2017 14:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 11:00
Tue 10 Oct 2017 14:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 14:00
Tue 17 Oct 2017 14:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 14:00
Tue 24 Oct 2017 14:00
Fri 27 Oct 2017 14:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 14:00
Tue 31 Oct 2017 14:00

Prices

Adults £5.00
Concessions £4.00
Children £1.00

Directions

See location of Saturday Market Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 625200  Lat: 52.75318 Long: 0.40637

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome