image for Guided Walk item typeHistoric Lynn Guided Walk at Stories of Lynn

  • Norfolk Tourist Attractions Association member

Guided Walk, from 14 Sep 2018

NTAA MEMBER

Stories of Lynn

Stories of Lynn

Contact

King's Lynn Tourist Information Centre

Address

King's Lynn Town Hall,
Saturday Market Place,
King's Lynn,
PE30 5DQ

Also at this Venue

Details

Guided walks around King's Lynn by the King's Lynn Town Guides - Historic Lynn

Beginning at the Saturday Market Place and ending at the Tuesday Market Place, this walk shows the development of the Town, its power and wealth, from 1100 to the present day and takes in familiar and less familiar buildings. Meet outside Stories of Lynn.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 Sep 2018 14:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 14:00
Fri 28 Sep 2018 14:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 14:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 14:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 14:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 14:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 14:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 14:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 14:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 14:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 14:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 14:00

Prices

Aduts £5.00
Concessions £4.00
Children £1.00

Tickets available from King's Lynn Tourist Information Centre

Directions

See location of Stories of Lynn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 617198  Lat: 52.75211 Long: 0.39464

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome