image for Historical Event item typeCoffee Morning at Lynn Museum

Historical Event, from 27 Mar 2019, £4.35

Lynn Museum

Lynn Museum

Address

Market Street,
King's Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE30 1NL

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 30 Jun - Sat 8 Jun Animal ABC
Sat 23 Mar Art Deco Day School
Wed 27 Mar Coffee Morning
Wed 27 Mar Illustrated talk
Thu 11 Apr Egyptian Family Event Day
Wed 24 Apr Coffee Morning

Details

With a different theme each month, come along for a chance to learn more about the museum collection, try your hand at a new craft and enjoy coffee and cake.

Facilities for educational visits

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 27 Mar 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 24 Apr 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 29 May 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 30 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:00

Prices

Only £1 or Free for Friends of Kings Lynn Museum (FKLM) or Museum Pass Holders.

Directions

See location of Lynn Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 620200  Lat: 52.75387 Long: 0.39905

By Road:
From theA47: Follow signs to town centre.

By Public Transport:
From King's Lynn station it is 5 minutes' walk to Lynn Museum.

Facilities

  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Disabled accessDisabled access