image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytelling in the gardens at Hunstanton Heritage Gardens

Children's Activity, from 3 Aug 2018, free entry

Storytelling in the gardens

Storytelling in the gardens

Contact

Hunstanton Heritage Gardens

Address

The Green,
Hunstanton,
Norfolk,
PE36 6BQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 25 Jul Nature and Birdwatching Walk
Tue 31 Jul Punch and Judy
Wed 1 Aug Pirate Jam
Fri 3 Aug Storytelling in the gardens
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Aug Ceramic tile workshop
Sun 5 Aug Colour Dash

Details

Bring your little ones to these drop in storytelling sessions and see them spellbound as their imaginations are inspired. Each session's stories are different, so come along to as many as you like.

Drop in sessions for children aged 0-8; older siblings welcome to join. Children to be accompanied by a parent or carer. In partnership with Hunstanton Library. Join in with the library Summer Reading Challenge too!

The Gazebo near the play area/Salad Bowl Café

Public toilets

Children welcomeDisabled access

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 3 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 6 Aug 2018 13:00 to 14:00 14:00 to 15:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 13 Aug 2018 13:00 to 14:00 14:00 to 15:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 20 Aug 2018 13:00 to 14:00 14:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Hunstanton Heritage Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 673409  Lat: 52.94021 Long: 0.48877

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.