image for Story-telling item typeStorytelling in the Gardens at Hunstanton Heritage Gardens

Story-telling, from 14 Aug 2017, free entry

Come and listen to a story...

Come and listen to a story...

Contact

Activities Coordinator

01553 616326

Address

The Green,
Hunstanton,
Norfolk,
PE36 6BQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 21 Aug Storytelling in the Gardens
Tue 22 Aug Fit for 50s +
Tue 22 Aug Punch and Judy
Wed 23 Aug Teenage fun runs
Thu 24 Aug Miraculous Mini-Beasts
Tue 29 Aug Fit for 50s +

Details

Indulge your kids’ imaginations with a story in the gardens. In partnership with Hunstanton Library. Free drop in sessions for children aged 0-8, older siblings are welcome to join.

Friday 4th August 10-11am and 11-12noon – Beach Stories
Monday 7th August 2-3pm and 3-4pm - Fishy Tales
Friday 11th August 10-11am and 11-12noon – Holiday Tales
Monday 14th August 2-3pm and 3-4pm – Sea stories
Friday 18th August 10-11am and 11-12noon – Pet stories
Monday 21st August 2-3pm and 3-4pm – Garden stories

Public toilets

Children welcome

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 21 Aug 2017 14:00 to 15:00 15:00 to 16:00
Children to be accompanied by parent/carer.

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Hunstanton Heritage Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 673409  Lat: 52.94021 Long: 0.48877

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.