image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeArt Workshop at Hunstanton Heritage Gardens

Arts & Crafts Event, from 22 Jul 2017, free entry

An Art Workshop For All

An Art Workshop For All

Contact

Event Organiser

01553 616326

Address

The Green,
Hunstanton,
Norfolk,
PE36 6BQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 21 Jul Art on the Green
Sat 22 Jul Art Workshop
Sun 23 Jul Art Workshop
Thu 27 Jul Miraculous Mini-Beasts
Thu 3 Aug Miraculous Mini-Beasts
Fri 4 Aug Storytelling in the Gardens

Details

Come along to the Gardens, be inspired and make a ceramic tile.

A three year project for people to make ceramic tiles that will form a community artwork to decorate the external panels on the toilet block. Gain inspiration from the gardens, local wildlife and each other! All ages welcome. Drop in sessions, free for everyone.

Public toilets

Children welcome

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 23 Jul 2017 10:30 to 17:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 6 Aug 2017 10:30 to 17:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:30 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Free for everyone.

Directions

See location of Hunstanton Heritage Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 673409  Lat: 52.94021 Long: 0.48877

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome

There is no dedicated parking. The nearest car park is Lighthouse Close or Beach Terrace Road. Most areas of the park are accessible with a wheelchair.